MSVS : Fix library output directory.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 10:07:06 +0000 (20:07 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 11:58:29 +0000 (21:58 +1000)
commit58ecf3ae35e4ad5aa02306b65d6156b7518ea2cd
tree8bf0b8b3e4ca6c377b6f1437da654f8c8f238696
parent9e392706c92a5d2af30c745a85220779c61db4ac
MSVS : Fix library output directory.

Fix the output directory for plugin_common_static.vcproj and
test_libs_common_static.vcproj.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/plugin_common/plugin_common_static.vcproj
src/test_libs_common/test_libs_common_static.vcproj