Fix build with MSVC if UNICODE is enabled
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 19:30:42 +0000 (06:30 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 19:31:52 +0000 (06:31 +1100)
commit58a81cf678cb578a82bfc11df76397ab1569dcbd
tree5567eb0ca3f15dc9c01924c431f677cb838c465b
parent230cffe08ff0c965de2ce111afe4513286bfda89
Fix build with MSVC if UNICODE is enabled

Patch-from: "lvqcl.mail" <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
Closes: https://sourceforge.net/p/flac/bugs/447/
src/share/win_utf8_io/win_utf8_io.c
src/utils/flactimer/main.cpp