include/FLAC: More unsigned fixes
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 09:02:15 +0000 (20:02 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 09:24:13 +0000 (20:24 +1100)
commit588689b1385f9291602b88ea82e1c79d38b0080b
treebd80f949193fb4824c29a95ed8920e347ad8f14b
parent733afdbe68da9238bbb423c7705cd094957e38e1
include/FLAC: More unsigned fixes

These fixes are in the public API, but FLAC would have been extremely
unlikely to work in any system where `unsigned` was not 32 bits.
Therefore we do not treat this as an API change.
include/FLAC/all.h
include/FLAC/format.h
include/FLAC/metadata.h
include/FLAC/ordinals.h
include/FLAC/stream_decoder.h
include/FLAC/stream_encoder.h