Correct additional 'MEATADATA' typos.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 15:47:09 +0000 (08:47 -0700)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 19:10:49 +0000 (06:10 +1100)
commit55fba7e38b1ab56644c392c65df546146c21044b
treec9222009307c46fa935705b1be3e519c91ce8ee9
parent092550153dc1c6726cb5bba8060e90a5c6352326
Correct additional 'MEATADATA' typos.

Thanks to Matthew Gregan for the report.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
doc/isoflac.txt