configure.ac: relax linux OS detection
authorPeter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 21:19:01 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:32:29 +0000 (21:32 +1100)
commit55721556161e6ab209f940f5023bc44b4051524a
tree4065782461e8b5a03aea4aa5ff16af20a8d9af1e
parent6ecd1a2607a337638adb5caa67a61e7719e0e3a4
configure.ac: relax linux OS detection

Not all linux hosts match the *-pc-linux-gnu wildcard, causing build
failures for older glibc versions where we need to link with -lrt for
clock_gettime - E.G.:

 - arm-unknown-linux-musleabihf
 - powerpc-unknown-linux-gnuspe
 - bfin-linux-linux-uclibc
 ..

Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
configure.ac