More `make distcheck` fixes
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 05:47:30 +0000 (16:47 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 03:05:50 +0000 (14:05 +1100)
commit52522f3a7126c8286ab6fdfcf8801cc10f340c2e
tree9add5b52414ee469004e89ec875ccbf6999b21bd
parent0bb06dc182fe7696f946588965d1e67de9f81540
More `make distcheck` fixes

* Add two missing files to repo.
* Add files to Makefile.am `EXTRA_DIST` list.
include/share/windows_unicode_filenames.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libFLAC/Makefile.am
src/libFLAC/windows_unicode_filenames.c [new file with mode: 0644]