libFLAC/cpu.c: Fix dfprintf macro for MSVS
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:41:18 +0000 (06:41 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:04:28 +0000 (07:04 +1000)
commit51fc948746b7f33a169f086642ef2533bde99e7d
treedf52cab97f91bb1588a9d40e8ea9e973f2aaab92
parentbba26a551fb913afc464b2d88bd073e5171eaec6
libFLAC/cpu.c: Fix dfprintf macro for MSVS
src/libFLAC/cpu.c