libFLAC/md5.c : Massive refactoring of format_input_ function.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 10:21:52 +0000 (20:21 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 11:07:07 +0000 (21:07 +1000)
commit51c6567f626cdde62f713aea8e6163f1884984ef
tree90c34b6f54634e5591e682af845f1e48cca9c014
parent699e7c457a5d49fb4f021ebd4b0a28d6278e4eb5
libFLAC/md5.c : Massive refactoring of format_input_ function.

This refactoring is in preparation for fixing the cast-align warning when
compiling on ARM (and possibly others). Testing on stereo 16 bit files
suggests that the difference between the performance of this code and the
old code is negligible (tested only on amd64/linux).
src/libFLAC/md5.c