flac/metaflac: Limit the size of metadata blocks
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 10:30:37 +0000 (20:30 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 10:36:25 +0000 (20:36 +1000)
commit516a7ad4d9c8f5cdf7039d2a4c9019404daf8a73
tree365cba683a2408105da0d08c5fa0fd6f201ce6bb
parentcf0a6ec709e123153a3007ff29c467ad95c96f75
flac/metaflac: Limit the size of metadata blocks

Limit allow image file size to slightly less than 2^24 bytes so that
the file size plus extra house keeping data is strictly less that
2^24 bytes in size.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/metadata_object.c
src/share/grabbag/picture.c