stream_decoder.h: Fix Reference to Non-Existent Functions
authorKeegan Drake H.P <kdhp@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 23:20:14 +0000 (18:20 -0500)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:29:30 +0000 (20:29 +1100)
commit5121d22e80cc53f04e0116c2f31d25444680cbd5
treeb79366b0be3c23c0358ba67d3677b206ee726230
parentd249bce935774b7d7820a6eb1dbde8fb55bc3331
stream_decoder.h: Fix Reference to Non-Existent Functions

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Closes: https://github.com/xiph/flac/pull/31
include/FLAC/stream_decoder.h