libFLAC/stream_decoder.c: Fix typo
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 09:42:27 +0000 (20:42 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 09:49:31 +0000 (20:49 +1100)
commit50af1bcf63481f63a01da53e4c58b8d0dbe8c07a
tree7c1626776fe335ae001f302b82d8483005fff816
parent9548d4b953c5373563d63aa0091aa64fbe2922dc
libFLAC/stream_decoder.c: Fix typo

Introduced in 1be4f9537e.
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c