Windows: Ensure FreeLibrary() calls match LoadLibrary() calls
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 22:45:44 +0000 (08:45 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 22:49:06 +0000 (08:49 +1000)
commit4f84da5dd4b07fe1964a5a25af58ce94f9e890b4
treec7001c5f9c0b1b2a7627feed966265ad2054dcc1
parent92285393caf9dc1903ed42acb6367911a1bc6573
Windows: Ensure FreeLibrary() calls match LoadLibrary() calls

The function get_utf8_argv() was calling LoadLibrary to load msvcrt.dll
but wasn't calling FreeLibrary() if GetProcAddress() fails.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/share/win_utf8_io/win_utf8_io.c