Disable FLAC__bitreader_read_rice_signed_block_asm_ia32_bswap.
authorMiroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 14:05:18 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 09:57:21 +0000 (19:57 +1000)
commit4eab6313cd2198b5647d925bdb3847590505fa21
tree9247268160105e4c1ea273d726c9b8c8ca2783cb
parent606fdfcaece19d3e05434bde57c289102a369069
Disable FLAC__bitreader_read_rice_signed_block_asm_ia32_bswap.

Don't use the assembly function since it seems to be slower than
the current version of FLAC__bitreader_read_rice_signed_block.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c