test/test_replaygain.sh : Update tests after work aroind for GCC bug.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 23:19:59 +0000 (09:19 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 23:20:03 +0000 (09:20 +1000)
commit4bc4255f6cb86cb841e4be0b936fd0e773fe3094
treec98d5f59ac26b6052ea438545980707c93c76826
parentdb1619d4f36801d6178ccf45d32a4f58008eba3c
test/test_replaygain.sh : Update tests after work aroind for GCC bug.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
test/test_replaygain.sh