metadata_object.c : Fix handling of zero length vorbis comment string.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 10:40:54 +0000 (21:40 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 10:41:01 +0000 (21:41 +1100)
commit49d9d742e2f84295a0dca8ad9a88c94c9a57b95d
treece5181f5b2643c9e93e516650d4c251078d58490
parent697dbdee8fbc5c21a9288f09242a00d8086e5211
metadata_object.c : Fix handling of zero length vorbis comment string.

Previously if a zero length string was passed in, the pointer would be
stored regardless of the copy parameter. If the original source pointer
was reassigned to something else bad things could happen.

Closes:  https://sourceforge.net/p/flac/bugs/377/
src/libFLAC/metadata_object.c