src/flac/main.c : Change the default beahviour when compression fails.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 08:45:33 +0000 (19:45 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 08:52:25 +0000 (19:52 +1100)
commit48133110318a7a067ebb70d732e9364fdc255d3e
tree8a7de3cca939ccd44d342a0909df9e975c598c04
parent37a97a5992f22710dfef773279e0922a25ac15de
src/flac/main.c : Change the default beahviour when compression fails.

Previously the flac executable would return a non-zero exit code when the
output file was bigger than the input file and this could be disabled with
the --no-error-on-compression-fail option.

New beaviour is to print the failure message but return a zero exit code
in the above situation, and only return a non-zero exit code with the
--error--on-compression-fail option. The --no-error-on-compression-fail
command line option has been retained.
src/flac/encode.c
src/flac/main.c