metadata_iterators.c: Add missing check for is_writable
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 20:57:26 +0000 (07:57 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 20:58:03 +0000 (07:58 +1100)
commit4684608fb19cab1ebf9e6ce443e0771378d52e58
tree470c50acc0ade662032d7329112e493f4f9335fc
parentcd567f7dcb7331eecf6f74f74129f081c4bff188
metadata_iterators.c: Add missing check for is_writable

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/metadata_iterators.c