configure.ac: Remove unused config flags
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 18:33:51 +0000 (05:33 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 18:34:23 +0000 (05:34 +1100)
commit459fdc5e6eb535ad1145a4dce18bfde6381f166f
treefd129377e093c54e6d2c5de0003b856b971b7f97
parenta0f2345b729a8bef528b0e7b62bed0b7da92dd00
configure.ac: Remove unused config flags

FLAC__NO_SSE_OS and FLAC__SSE_OS.

Patch-from: "lvqcl.mail" <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
configure.ac