Add output-prefix tests
authororbea <orbea@fredslev.dk>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 04:00:06 +0000 (21:00 -0700)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 23:57:21 +0000 (09:57 +1000)
commit452a44777892086892feb8ed7f1156e9b897b5c3
tree465ce393792ca43b60c74c4f897f8af47e284f15
parent5dff53c0cc3f8969b6a1d608ce6a4d120d78efce
Add output-prefix tests

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
test/test_flac.sh