Fix clang compiler warnings.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 07:56:13 +0000 (17:56 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 08:09:03 +0000 (18:09 +1000)
commit3f5208c30022b7cbd0b9095ad3550c4f6cb348c9
treeabe7b3f5aac61ae00c25aeb0dee69df9ea880651
parent2c45537721ff383176534ec1a22b99381330db73
Fix clang compiler warnings.

These were most arising from -Wenum-conversion where an enum of
one type was being assigned to a variable on another.

Originally reported by Lenny Maiorani <lenny@colorado.edu> on the
flac-dev mailing list.
include/FLAC/format.h
src/libFLAC/cpu.c
src/libFLAC/include/protected/stream_decoder.h
src/libFLAC/metadata_object.c
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c