src/flac/encode.c : Fix cast-align warning on ARM systems.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 12:30:36 +0000 (22:30 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 12:57:59 +0000 (22:57 +1000)
commit3eb4094b859771d2e3fdfff238c09744f400971e
tree163b97777fae5941ffb5020dcff712440966b367
parent7590d99b299c1b6f97c822d6bb3277ef7fdd7f5e
src/flac/encode.c : Fix cast-align warning on ARM systems.

Use the union of pointers trick again.
src/flac/encode.c