cuesheet.c: Allow quotes around ISRC field
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 07:55:36 +0000 (17:55 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:06:16 +0000 (18:06 +1000)
commit3de7413a368e99aba10d5ded042808abd279fb8a
treedb0ff6534bf491ecae81d6871edbc45ab82e1beb
parent50af1bcf63481f63a01da53e4c58b8d0dbe8c07a
cuesheet.c: Allow quotes around ISRC field

With this change, flac now accepts cuesheets where the ISRC field is
enclosed in double quotes. Added a test for this as well.

Closes: https://sourceforge.net/p/flac/bugs/436/
src/share/grabbag/cuesheet.c
test/cuesheet.ok
test/cuesheets/good.005.quoted.isrc.cue [new file with mode: 0644]