Make test_compression a little more forgiving
authorMartijn van Beurden <mvanb1@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:54:13 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:20:08 +0000 (06:20 -0800)
commit3d800a577563efcdc3cd4519947f79141d645672
tree6a8c8b31ef73a9e3a084041c7be7f756c801f2b0
parent02891daa7a88bf963fab6511aa0e1270b850b0a9
Make test_compression a little more forgiving

The retune of compression levels makes this test fail. This is due
to a few approximations used in the encoder that determine which
LP coefficient should result in the smallest file. Differences are
usually very small, but in my case this resulted in compression
level 6 giving a 3 byte bigger file.

This patch lets the compression test pass even if the a compression
level results in a file that is up to 10 byte larger than the
previous level

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
test/test_compression.sh