libFLAC/ : Refactoring and add comments.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 11:27:31 +0000 (21:27 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 11:28:55 +0000 (21:28 +1000)
commit3d394924ff516da27452cff5483fc50d7f88da09
tree5012a33c55d83c20df65752e6f480a23f7e05993
parentb1b6caf8e1520eb9a95757e50c7672e6a69ebede
libFLAC/ : Refactoring and add comments.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c