Fix a couple of NASM warnings.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:18:40 +0000 (19:18 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:30:24 +0000 (19:30 +1000)
commit3cea079a2f56357468f727fa4b6b35103426db17
treee6945084a17be17f1ee54a4b11fef171c692a10f
parent7050033b8fb8da56776a332c28adceeba7281fe3
Fix a couple of NASM warnings.

Suggested by Ozkan Sezer <sezeroz@gmail.com>.
src/libFLAC/ia32/bitreader_asm.nasm
src/libFLAC/ia32/cpu_asm.nasm
src/libFLAC/ia32/fixed_asm.nasm
src/libFLAC/ia32/lpc_asm-unrolled.nasm
src/libFLAC/ia32/lpc_asm.nasm
src/libFLAC/ia32/stream_encoder_asm.nasm