Add missing file include/share/msvc2005_int.h
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 19:56:14 +0000 (06:56 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:17:01 +0000 (11:17 +1100)
commit3be455142ba0441158e1d0db4351e22d71e0f042
tree997025ab691db78a15c678a46eca725484f01225
parent1e9e707c6f69ae8937975d3478d474229bcaf821
Add missing file include/share/msvc2005_int.h
include/share/msvc2005_int.h [new file with mode: 0644]