Update documentation for new compression presets
authorMartijn van Beurden <mvanb1@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:35:35 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:20:43 +0000 (06:20 -0800)
commit3af2f2b39c3da613400ff23d27c7802d06fe6361
treee15916983436bde189e40eff31e712504e3e9547
parent3d800a577563efcdc3cd4519947f79141d645672
Update documentation for new compression presets

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
doc/html/documentation_tools_flac.html
include/FLAC/stream_encoder.h
src/flac/main.c