libFLAC/bitwriter.c: Fix undefined behaviour
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 13:54:33 +0000 (23:54 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 14:22:12 +0000 (00:22 +1000)
commit3982865e9728f97bf6e1671cda951c9b86508424
treed7d881061f5528f2718bb3448ebf0f16a68c6662
parent1b8af6bb45a9ad74fa374fb6414974e63ffc793b
libFLAC/bitwriter.c: Fix undefined behaviour
src/libFLAC/bitwriter.c