doc/html/changelog.html: Add credits
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 19:05:52 +0000 (06:05 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 19:06:02 +0000 (06:06 +1100)
commit368491055f8b5590893dea454f88008e551f0c03
tree37e93599be9f422a91b1ee2c94c08fc9751325f4
parent3303c049243812a970b0bbbfc8de00f7670a849a
doc/html/changelog.html: Add credits
doc/html/changelog.html