travis: Add a brew update
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 21:57:14 +0000 (08:57 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 05:42:11 +0000 (16:42 +1100)
commit35b369ebee98f0b8fff474e401dae05bf060311b
treeda655d6ff58052911c02fc11398ab25ed5a8068d
parent952d511655d57a0b3ddb5d20a67b3056a613c3ec
travis: Add a brew update
.travis.yml