src/libFLAC/window.c : Add 'f' to float literals to avoid compiler warnings.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:50:27 +0000 (06:50 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:51:43 +0000 (06:51 +1000)
commit347afd878ca05eae97ea28a9f8709a671df7112f
tree63591cf189db4a226ce1a932b1bebccd3ac1c923
parentd66f6754bf94bc8ba23d3579d0b5650cd380c9f0
src/libFLAC/window.c : Add 'f' to float literals to avoid compiler warnings.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/window.c