configure.ac : Fix FLAC__HAS_X86INTRIN / FLaC__SSE_OS.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:40:53 +0000 (06:40 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:48:34 +0000 (06:48 +1100)
commit336f6a54293b6304a66018eec398af6ef76322ef
tree72fd2ec13a73089b27f49584acc10a71fe435208
parentab7ab03bfaca05a279acc3e8d6117f6100fe098d
configure.ac : Fix FLAC__HAS_X86INTRIN / FLaC__SSE_OS.

* Correct definition of FLAC__HAS_X86INTRIN in config.h file.
* Correct comparison of sse_os with 'true' instead of 'yes'.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
configure.ac