Support nasm coff obj format for djgpp
authorsezero <sezero@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:51:06 +0000 (17:51 +0300)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 07:32:49 +0000 (18:32 +1100)
commit31b219f0bf196d50766a2bd7a280f021d63bf6b0
tree1180f747e3fee8d7128ccc107b9c3c0e56d66a37
parentc6318e9dd3f7a91f40340911bcf57bf36768910e
Support nasm coff obj format for djgpp

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
configure.ac
src/libFLAC/ia32/nasm.h