MS VS : Add alloc.c to the grabbag static build.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 08:14:51 +0000 (19:14 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 08:15:04 +0000 (19:15 +1100)
commit300d17c56f089add4ac66120afc4491ad36b3731
treea9f730aa372301e27a8a7834da960325b2f62ec9
parent9edb817dd2c35ccea73696557d52ddc1fee171d3
MS VS : Add alloc.c to the grabbag static build.

Patch from Janne Hyv√§rinen <cse@sci.fi>.
src/share/grabbag/grabbag_static.vcproj