Fix PACKAGE_VERSION in MSVC files
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 09:11:58 +0000 (20:11 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 09:12:04 +0000 (20:12 +1100)
commit2f840300921c697b2fccddda7ece8d5e2a93b587
treef340c3e81c362412c54b790fd463f1e7e6c55fa8
parent368491055f8b5590893dea454f88008e551f0c03
Fix PACKAGE_VERSION in MSVC files

Patch-from: "lvqcl.mail" <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/cpu.c
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_dynamic.vcproj
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_dynamic.vcxproj
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_static.vcproj
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_static.vcxproj