configure.ac : Allow -Werror to be enabled when using clang.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:48:13 +0000 (20:48 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 23:49:11 +0000 (09:49 +1000)
commit2c45537721ff383176534ec1a22b99381330db73
tree68b603c0712fdb14be2bafa724546976dac76b43
parentac940e4175933ef9ddf7ea3500de24ebc41738b4
configure.ac : Allow -Werror to be enabled when using clang.
configure.ac