replaygain_synthesis.c : Replace an int64_t/int32_t operation with a shift.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 18 May 2014 03:40:15 +0000 (13:40 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 18 May 2014 03:49:56 +0000 (13:49 +1000)
commit2be824a1e3fa91c06f9a8024688b971364fe72be
tree0a1275b6a6fcb4cdd18d3e2291795fb7365f843b
parent0da01cb255e589681f21b01a66445807a4e2e43f
replaygain_synthesis.c : Replace an int64_t/int32_t operation with a shift.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/share/replaygain_synthesis/replaygain_synthesis.c