Makefile.lite: Pick up `CFLAGS` from the environment
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 08:13:22 +0000 (18:13 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 09:22:56 +0000 (19:22 +1000)
commit2a47450d0557f13eb75c118204b69ca775e2d5d4
treee1d0604c99d426ade6e5857769d7bbecc0acca4c
parent912bff442e43ab2ae00ca17c1fd7a074594bd5cb
Makefile.lite: Pick up `CFLAGS` from the environment

This allows extra CFLAGS to be set on the command line. Eg

     CFLAGS=Werror make -f Makefile.lite
build/exe.mk
build/lib.mk