Fix cursheet tests for 'make distcheck'.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 08:42:30 +0000 (19:42 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 19:06:10 +0000 (06:06 +1100)
commit29db3fbf1c53579e8accd87c3f45088beaeff42c
tree00870ba7684223479a696c1f6ec9e4fff14e1448
parent8267168d283ae9bc213617b97afc6878f1cdfb8a
Fix cursheet tests for 'make distcheck'.
src/test_grabbag/cuesheet/main.c
test/test_grabbag.sh