macros.h: Make FLAC_CHECK_RETURN print to stderr
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 07:16:26 +0000 (18:16 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 07:20:25 +0000 (18:20 +1100)
commit293d6b22cd09b8d9c376d447a933641da9828036
tree9cf3057dc5054100ba7520ff4ceaf77b371c5f05
parentcc55e651822a24ed58e3a8eed0be9e7c4cda598f
macros.h: Make FLAC_CHECK_RETURN print to stderr

Also comment the fact that this macro should only be used for things
that are extremely unlikely to fail.
include/share/macros.h