libFLAC/metadata_object.c: Clean up
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 06:12:32 +0000 (16:12 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 07:09:48 +0000 (17:09 +1000)
commit293acefe7795cb80394afc6ea50f6bb250130a73
treed4ca258f00a7846d7ef139382d0fa9ccddc45f38
parenta70fcdd6330ec54b4ae4324dbe6c39f8d9f8ea66
libFLAC/metadata_object.c: Clean up

* Remove Yoda conditionals.
* Drop some un-needed asserts.
src/libFLAC/metadata_object.c