configure.ac : If gcc is version 4.2, use -fgnu89-inline.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 08:42:26 +0000 (19:42 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 08:45:27 +0000 (19:45 +1100)
commit2860f1780ca92c779ee0a2c545ae1b9c4818dc53
tree33db705109717abd48ee8b87e51ea70c0bc500aa
parentcd3162a2f6ce0145427773741c7bc0f8849e147c
configure.ac : If gcc is version 4.2, use -fgnu89-inline.

Using -gnu-inline avoids a rather ugly warning message that only
seems to be present with gcc-4.2.
configure.ac