Fix bug when using -p switch during compression
authorMartijn van Beurden <mvanb1@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 11:04:56 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 11:40:00 +0000 (21:40 +1000)
commit27846708fe6271e5e3965a4bbad99baa1ca24c49
treef426ec6f4a8c66b6830f95da44d160d499751bcb
parent6a28facd7cd70f7ad0c6bc37e3a661dbfd850b45
Fix bug when using -p switch during compression

When using the -p switch during encoding, the encoder should try
different qlp predictor precision steps. However, some faulty code
was too severely restricting the possible steps. This patch lifts
the restriction to match a restriction coded a little further in
the process. This doesn't make using -p worth your while, but at
least it doesn't create larger files now

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c