Improve malformed vorbiscomment handling.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 22:52:27 +0000 (08:52 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 23:28:45 +0000 (09:28 +1000)
commit25db9b2cce84db62a4689e7e69d5ed14b517da7a
tree33f7904507f66c6ac9421670e87b0e53022d0996
parentcf780068dec390ec0a80a100cac50bf47a41a85b
Improve malformed vorbiscomment handling.

A few minor tweaks on a patch from Janne Hyv√§rinen <cse@sci.fi>.

fixup
src/libFLAC/metadata_iterators.c
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c