tests: Fix undefined behaviour
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 22:42:23 +0000 (08:42 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 23:34:43 +0000 (09:34 +1000)
commit25d387377a0dcb5b2fd2aafab09bdd9c8b1e3ac7
treec546b48a38492dac8098ac89389d12c199fdec90
parenta14581642c9e7dcee15d05bde9fd0a6a47350dcc
tests: Fix undefined behaviour

Undefined behaviour in the test support code.
src/test_libFLAC/md5.c
src/test_libs_common/metadata_utils.c