cpu.h: Another CPP fixup
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:15:11 +0000 (18:15 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 19:33:35 +0000 (06:33 +1100)
commit25c6cbe2a76fe43af9285e43418f989502b491d2
tree4f58e640855b2c0fe87484b8ce26c30d4bfa4fe6
parentc4bdd6fd7d3b6a0dea70f0ac31d73b6a25ecea7d
cpu.h: Another CPP fixup

CPP is minefield. We should simplify CPP wherever possible and work
to minimise nesting.
src/libFLAC/include/private/cpu.h