FLAC.sln : Remove obsolete in_flac project.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 08:39:05 +0000 (19:39 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 08:41:37 +0000 (19:41 +1100)
commit248d7924b711bd093bc2d7c5c2ac0265ed934d33
tree7dd949e444951ef55bad3a89146b26fc7e3930c9
parentd3dac717ce7ff43eb779c7588b41609e53a5b184
FLAC.sln : Remove obsolete in_flac project.

Patch from Janne Hyv√§rinen <cse@sci.fi>.
FLAC.sln