Fix manpage: synonyms for encoding options -0 .. -8 now match the code
authorThomas Zander <thomas.e.zander@googlemail.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 12:31:23 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:41:13 +0000 (07:41 +1100)
commit20d721e66b63b50f72b96fb1164c1933c907ffaf
tree5e0d6538a7879abec65ae23f23797bd30bc4bed2
parent165d7b1d071f6220ed41099c68c1abffc168ef15
Fix manpage: synonyms for encoding options -0 .. -8 now match the code

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
man/flac.1