replaygain_synthesis.c: Fix a cppcheck warning
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 09:41:55 +0000 (19:41 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:10:13 +0000 (07:10 +1000)
commit20a2100d7d7e304f2f332e1a8adafe1b43988d61
tree40b7f370d5fbdc32702cc0870e25e6cb9efd4290
parentf7cd466c24fb5d1966943f3ea36a1f4a37858597
replaygain_synthesis.c: Fix a cppcheck warning

Cppcheck was incorrectly warning that `doubletmp` was being used
un-initialized. This was due to the fact that it was being used
and initialized in a pre-processor macro. Chaning the macro to
an inline function stops cppcheck from raising a warning.
src/share/replaygain_synthesis/replaygain_synthesis.c