AUTHORS : Update and add contributors.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:11:18 +0000 (20:11 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 11:12:47 +0000 (21:12 +1000)
commit1f7c085960e17e63a88e6b8bf40c5ddcae1a6613
tree4c44dbe24ad39f404aef5dad0578a9900e7ae66c
parentf658ea5ae703afeecf4f52fcb0436aab5321b7f4
AUTHORS : Update and add contributors.
AUTHORS